NZCPPA

New Zealand Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Members

Teresa Edwards
Role

Executive Member

Email

t.edwards@stjamescatholic.school.nz

General Information

Teresa is an Executive member representing the Palmerston North Diocese.

Teresa is the principal of St. James Catholic School, Palmerston North.

Bruce Young
Role

Executive Member Mufti Mania

Email

brucey@hcsp.school.nz

General Information

Bruce represents the Auckland Diocese.

Bruce is the principal of Holy Cross Papatoetoe.

Therese Coleman
Role

Executive Member

Email

tcoleman@stpatkai.school.nz

General Information

Therese is the Principal of St Patrick's Kaiapoi and has been involved in Catholic school education for 20 years.

James Murray
Role

Executive Member Sponsorship

Email

j.murray@stjosephs.school.nz

General Information

Principal of St Joseph's School Fairfield
In Others We Serve Christ

Callan Goodall
Role

Executive Member

Email

principal@stpatinv.school.nz

General Information

Principal of St Patricks Invercargill and involved in Catholic education for over 15 years

David MacMillan
Role

Executive Member

Email

davidm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

General Information

David represents the Hamilton Diocese. He is Principal of St Mary's Catholic School in Rotorua and he has been involved in Catholic Education for over 30 years.

Annie Nelson
Role

Executive Member

General Information

Principal, St Mary's School, Gore, representing Dunedin Diocese